imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Should Be Doing Homework Not Writing This...

Best sleep of life. I can't exactly remember what I was dreaming about, but I slept for a solid eight hours without interruption which was nice.

I have been procrastinating so much lately. I was so on the ball a few weeks ago, and as of late I have sort of had difficulty getting the motivation to work. I currently have two essays to write, both due on Monday. I haven't barely started both. I feel bad but at the same time... gah.

Last night was fun. I hung out with the guys, Sam, and Johanna. Watched some stupid video's and had a nerf gun fight. Too hilarious.

11:08 a.m. - 2010-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin