imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No More

So things aren't a big mess. Things have cooled down, thankfully.

I am making a conscious effort to longer talk drama with anyone, unless someone brings it up. I can find something else to talk about. No, I always have something else to talk about.

I am currently writing two essay's at the same time. I don't see me finishing the Canadian Studies one, but I'm going to drop it anyway so I don't really care if I get the .5 credit. Not since I'm doing summer courses.

1:34 p.m. - 2010-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin