imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Plans

Pramodh is trying to gain weight. I'm trying to loose some. Maybe we'll meet half way. I currently lost five more pounds, and I've been doing my damn-est to keep from gaining them back. I worked out yesterday, and I'm going again today with Julia. I plan on going again tomorrow with someone. I want to loose at least five more pounds before I go home so that if I over eat (as it is Christmas) I at least won't feel too bad. Who knows I might loose more. I don't eat junk food anymore. Like at all. I don't drink pop, just water and sometimes cranberry juice. Dairy is completely out of my diet because I don't even have pills to take anymore. And I'm going shopping next week to buy some fruit with the girls so we can all eat healthy and group study. YAY!

3:08 p.m. - 2010-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin