imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alexisonfire - I Can Die Happy Now

The Alexisonfire concert was amazing, and it was so awesome to hang out with people outside of the usual group of friends. Sam, Brian, Alex, Hillary, and Jack. It was a fantastic night. I saw Dallas Green in person, my life is complete. I touched George, he is real. Haha. It was crazy just because they played all of my favourite songs. And Alex and I will be doing an acoustic version of Boiled Frogs for the next open mic. So pumped.

I'm starting to feel better about myself these days. I wish I was loosing weight faster, but I'm just trying to pace myself and learn how not hate myself for eating unhealthy. I need to work out tomorrow or I will literally kick myself. But I plan on waking up when ever I wake up. So if it's eleven o'clock I'll be cool with that.

Oh man, I forgot how much I love Alexisonfire. I forgot how beautiful the chaos of George, Wade, and Dallas's voices when they are together.

2:42 a.m. - 2010-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin