imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So Long Jimmy

Something must be missing in my brain. The fact that I have lost thirty pounds since I got here doesn't seem to have really registered in my mind all that much. I still feel incredibly overweight, and judged. I still don't feel good enough to date any of the people I like. Because why would I want to be an embarrassment to them?

11:30 a.m. - 2010-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin