imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exams, Holiday's, and Friends

The truth is I am afraid to leave when everyone is still here because I believe I will a lot of fun times. Everyone is here until the weekend, so they are probably going to go out and celebrate and have those bonding moments that I'll miss out on. Such as right now. I went down to dinner early with Niall, Callum, and Julia because we have an exam in an hour (which I should be studying for) and they just went down. It could be because I haven't seen Adam or Tharaka or Pramodh in a long time, and I really miss hanging out with them. I mean, yeah I saw them at meals, and bump into them in the hall but we haven't hung out in awhile. And this weekend would be the time for them to do that. Bleh. It's such a hard thing. I want to go home and see my family, be lazy, and enjoy Christmas. But because today I actually hung out with Tharaka for thirty minutes (doing laundry) it made me realize that I missed hanging out with them.

Not to forget that I have been eating so much lately. I cannot wait to get back on schedule with everything. When I have regular classes, regular eating habits, and working out time everything will be different and back to normal.

I just keep reminding myself that it doesn't matter what I'll be missing, I will come back and hopefully people will have missed me enough. And hopefully people will text me. GAH! I wish I didn't care so much, but I'd like to think that people want to stay friends with me after this year. And usually people decide these things around now.

5:54 p.m. - 2010-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin