imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid Connections

Sometimes I worry that I will be all alone when all my friends have found someone to love. Because I have a tendency to fall in love with the guys who are happy to be on their own, and the guys who fall for me do not interest me even in the least. That is if that person even exists.

People always seem to find their way. Brian and Sam are hanging out a lot since I left. Which makes me incredibly happy for both, but at the same time I will then have to deal with them being together and it will lead me to thinking, "Why can't I have that? Why can't I have a nice, friendly, interesting guy take an interest in me without me having to do anything?"

I am just sort of hopeless, I think. People say when you aren't looking for love, that's when you will find it. I wasn't looking for it, I met Pramodh, and the next thing I knew I was falling for him. From the first day I actually talked to him, I liked him. It was this weird connection I get where I thought he was absolutely adorable.

I hate myself for this. I really do.

10:13 p.m. - 2010-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin