imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christmas Day 2010

What can I say?

My Christmas was great. Alexis was too cute.

But now I feel super fat, and hideous. And incredibly lonely. Shawn has yet to get back to me about meeting. He was my plan B. He was my "I need to take out my sexual frustration on" guy.

Ugh. I need sleep. I haven't slept in so long. I don't plan on waking up tomorrow until that sweet smell of bacon and eggs is upon me.

1:14 a.m. - 2010-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin