imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shine

I never thought I could be so slowly without having never had anybody.

I had a dream about his sister, and I've never even had a conversation with her before. So weird.

I woke up at 6:00 this morning and watched as the sun rose into the sky, it's light shining on the wall of the Minto Building across the street. Everything looks so beautiful in the morning. So peaceful and brilliant. And it inspires me to try and have a good day. But the thought of sharing a class with him makes me weary, and I sort of loose all motivation.

8:02 a.m. - 2011-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin