imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lonely and Anxious

Some days I wake up in the morning fairly certain of myself. The feeling can continue for the rest of the week, but sometimes it just falters. So far today isn't one of those days. So far I feel good about myself because I went to my fitness class, worked my butt off (literally, I hope), and just finished a healthy breakfast.

But I still feel crappy. And the thought of leaving my room to socialize with anyone on the floor just makes me feel sick. I am lovesick, I believe. Trapped in my own miserable moodiness and I am not sure how to get out.

My plan for today is to do a lot of writing, a lot of listening to music, and a lot of movie/t.v watching. I'll probably throw some reading in there as well.

I feel sick to my stomach. Why do I get so anxious? Fuck.

8:55 a.m. - 2011-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin