imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Break Up's and Pick Up's

Julia and Dalton broke up. I was there to pick up the pieces. As usual. I feel really bad for her. She does a lot to annoy me, but she also does a lot to make me happy.

Oh my God I feel bad for her. But she learned her lesson I suppose. And she's a stronger woman for it all.

Also, we finally asked Adam if he wants to live with Ben, Jo, and I never year. He said he'll think about it in case he doesn't end up living with Tharaka and Pramodh. I really hope he doesn't. I really do. I really, really, really do.

12:37 a.m. - 2011-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin