imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waiting Impatiently

Went to the interview, it was short but hopefully went well. I'll have to wait until sixish I think to find out if I got the job or not. I really hope they don't call while I'm either in the tunnels, or on the o-train, or while I'm in the movie tonight. I'm so nervous. I'm afraid if I don't pick up it will make the difference if I get the job or not.

And I really need a job. REALLY need a job.

4:47 p.m. - 2011-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin