imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Logic is Fucked

I have such a love/hate relationship with my logic class. I find it interesting, and once I've understood it all I know I will really like it. My biggest problem though is how distracted I get by him. There he is sitting next to me, learning everything so quickly and being his usual smart self. And there's me struggling to understand the concept, struggling to be cool. Especially when you're stomach is yelling at you for the pizza you ate the night before. Never mind the regret you feel internally for eating it.

11:48 a.m. - 2011-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin