imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Daydreamer

I get so impatient with my friends, with him. I have this need to feel validated. This need to know that I'm just being a friend, not weird.

I'm in love with him, simple and true. I'll probably be this way until a new one comes along. I've come to accept it. I just need to focus on being normal. And make sure that it's just friends.

He always says so much in texts. So much more than in person. Probably because he suffers my same problem of speaking in person. I think I'll ask him to play guitar for me for the talent show. God, I don't know if I should do this.

2:52 p.m. - 2011-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin