imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Change

I've changed today. I'm over him. I'm actually over him. He's just a weird person to me. I don't understand him. I've moved on. I really have. I've decided that life is so much easier when you stop thinking about the future. Social-wise. I'll just trust the people who are important to me to make the right decision. Because if they don't then they really aren't that important.

And that's how I am.

7:53 p.m. - 2011-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin