imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Homesick

I have never felt so homesick. I just want to talk to my dad, instead I got my mother and she sent me into a wave of tears. The only thing I can think to do now is ask if I can get a day or two off. I don't even know. I'm so lost and confused, I feel sick to my stomach. I just started crying, and I would have cried a lot harder if I hadn't reminded myself that Sam could burst through the door any minute. So the tears stopped, and now I'm just sitting here staring at the screen blankly.

I just wanted to go home. See my family and friends, try and breathe a little and relax. Feel normal, feel less alone, feel like I have a place to belong. I belong no where right now. They keep talking to me about Christina's issues and I could care less. Really, I don't give a fuck. So shut your mouth, please. It just puts more stress on me because by the sound of it they're more concerned about where she's going to live.

Sleep is going to be the death of me. I've been sleeping so much. Not enough studying, and I have my Philosphy test tomorrow. Then right after I have to do research for my FYSM paper that's due in two weeks.

2:37 p.m. - 2011-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin