imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No Love

I don't even know what to think. What my problem is these days. I don't want to be social, yet I find myself constantly thrown into the social game. I want my dad. I feel like this lost little girl without a home, and I just want to hug my dad. I want him there physically, telling me I can do it, that I deserve more than he could ever offer.

I just feel so... wrong.

1:02 p.m. - 2011-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin