imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Old Pictures

I was looking at pictures of my sister and I back when we were young (fiffteen, fourteen). She was so skinny, almost unhealthy. It's almost like she's a different person. Well I was so fat. And now look at me. I guess it was good to look at the pictures and remember how big I used to be.

Thirty pounds to go. I can do it! And keep it off, I know.

7:31 p.m. - 2011-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin