imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Can Make it Through Today

My way of acting like a mature adult is to hide them on facebook, and avoid them in the halls. Erase them in every way as much as possible without being too obvious about it. Because if I face this one right now I'll probably just breakdown and never get up. I'm not completely out of my teens yet. I'm allowed this one.

12:13 p.m. - 2011-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin