imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

See Through

I wish I was twenty-five, out of school, and somewhat sure of my life. Be over this in-between, am I an adult? bullshit. I wish I was free to do anything, but now that I've started this journey I know I have to continue 'till it's through.

I wish every part of me would show through. I wish people would see my beauty, and see my heart. I just want to be seen and heard. People only seem to listen when I sing.

7:04 p.m. - 2011-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin