imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Deactivated

I deactivated my Facebook and already I regret it. I was checking to see if it had worked on Christina's Facebook and as I saw all the pictures etc I got sad that I deactivated it. But quickly the reasons why I did it come trickling back to me. I can't handle to see another goddamn comment between them. What the hell happened to loyalty? I can't stand to be friends with these people sometimes. I wish I didn't let it bother me so much, but that's just how it is for me I guess. I'm a fucked up bucket of contradictions.

12:50 a.m. - 2011-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin