imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BLLLAARRGGG

Music is my main escape right now. At least it is going to be my escape as soon as I escape from these brick walls. Because Sam is an awful roommate, and likes to be quiet far too much for my liking. Music is my life, and I always sing, I always have noise around me. Not that I need silence once and awhile but I get that by going off on my own. Leaving the room, finding solace in a place. Any place. For me it's a bus with the sun setting around me. She just needs to find her place to get away and she'll calm down. Or I dunno get out of her own head for awhile.

Either way I can't help her, and if she bugs me one more time about that crap I am just explode. I despise having a roommate.

7:35 p.m. - 2011-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin