imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Imagine

I daydream about getting shot while walking home from work late at night and being in hospital for a month and getting paid by the government for work missed. Gotta love disability and unemployment insurance. I imagine having my friends visit me all the time, and changing everything to help me. I imagine becoming closer to the boys and my family. I imagine loosing thirty pounds because of surgery and stress and being on a hospital diet. I imagine my entire life turning out better because I got shot.

I imagine being happy.

10:58 p.m. - 2011-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin