imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gonna Bake

I was thinking to make a huge dinner tonight of mashed potatoes and veggies and chicken fingers when I realized I don't have enough pots or the right utensils. Guess what I'll be doing tomorrow? I'll pop by dollarama and get everything I need. So poopy that not tonight, but I can bake instead.

Also doesn't help that I just woke up from a two hour nap.

7:39 p.m. - 2011-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin