imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Notice Me

It is strange but in my exhausted state I live my life more productively. When I'm tired I'm not stuck in a dream world trying to get back into it. I slept for four hours last night and I have done more today than ever, and I already feel better. I don't know.

I wish the guys would text me, and if Pramodh wasn't such a narcissistic asshole I'd probably hear from Tharaka more. But all boys are like that, I find. Niall only started texting me when he was living alone. It's not that I'm a second thought it is simply that I'm not very memorable.

I've started to get used to that idea. Well I never really thought myself all that important to be honest, but I think I deserve to be noticed. I deserve to be thought of because I try to be all I can be. And I try to like everyone. When will people just notice me? And stop treating me like a naive idiot.

3:33 p.m. - 2011-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin