imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Zombie

I feel like a zombie. Like this fucked up, sleep deprived zombie. Because two nights in a row now I have fallen asleep earlier than I was supposed to and now I will be up all night. Now that I've been trying incredibly hard to sleep but still.

I miss Brian. And the way he made me feel needed. I know where I stand with him.

Tharaka. He's playful, and I love it. He makes me feel young, my age. And the fact that he thinks too much about things, makes a big deal out of things that are nothing like I do makes me feel better. But I often think it would never work.

I wathced Mansfield Park and the moment Edmund realizes his love for Fanny - my God I would dream of that. For one of the guys to open their eyes and see how wonderful I am. Not just awesome, but wonderful and perfectly flawed.

I feel like a zombie.

2:48 a.m. - 2011-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin