imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peace of Mind

And with that it's over. I am completely set on being his friend, for that's all I know how to be. The amount of trust I have in him is too great to do anything that may ruin it. I would rather be alone than risk every happiness I already have. I don't want to live in a dream world, I'll write it all down. So it's done with, and given to the world to dream about. But my reality is no longer going to mix with it. Ever.

10:06 a.m. - 2011-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin