imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh now Mama look How Far I've Come

Most days I don't think that I will ever be a musician until I have had a true heartbreak. Not passing fancies that hurt but something that actually wounds me. Shakes me to my core. Throws me into the fires so that I am reborn.

Most days I think it hell would have to freeze over for me to be in love with someone.

3:38 p.m. - 2011-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin