imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Find Me

I waited to find my voice
The song that would take me away
Instead I just found my place
Next to a body of a man
Spent so many years, running around full of fear
Wondering how it would begin
I never understood the grace
Of learning at my own pace

Find me sleeping next to a man who sins
Find me happy next to a man who know his face
Find me somewhere in the distance of stars
Find me, find me.

This sounds much better when sung.

12:39 a.m. - 2011-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin