imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dreams

I had a dream about Tharaka. I have never had such an intense dream. Not that I remember what happened in it I just know by the feeling in my gut when I woke up in my room alone that it was like something had been ripped out of me. And all I remember really is Tharaka.

Needless to say it put me in a weird mood for the rest of the day.

8:13 p.m. - 2011-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin