imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Don't Care

Feel like shit. Also like a zombie. And I have no idea what I'm doing tonight. I honestly don't feel like I know anything there. If I'm getting better or not. And the people really don't understand me. I think they look at me and think I'm a crazy partier. Or something. I'm not sure. I don't really care, and I think it shows.

8:47 a.m. - 2011-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin