imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cecilia

Oh you look out your window and you call to your God, asking why everything is always so flawed
I try to whisper, oh you must be brave,
You must stand and face the break of day
Lonliness may be the human condition, another easy excuse,
I was never the type to give in
And take the short road
Oh I'll still be singing on my death bed,
Just like Cecilia did

6:14 p.m. - 2011-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin