imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So Hard To Please

No matter how much weight I loose I will always be the chubby girl who hangs out with all the guys and watches them fall in love with her friends.

No matter how much effort I put into my face, into my clothes, I'm still me. Still worthless ol' me. I have little strength today. The fact that I get to see my dad next weekend is the only thing that gets me excited. That and work has been really good. Fuck, I forgot what it was like to be around people my age.

1:48 a.m. - 2011-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin