imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Miss Brian.

Some days I wish I had something more than myself to depend on keeping me sane. My parents do that sometimes, in their own way but living away from them takes them out of the equation. Christina used to be second sanity, but she never wants to talk anymore, and she doesn't understand the loneliness I feel.

I don't know. I work myself up over stupid things. Then when things turn out okay I still freak.

The fact is, I still think he is gorgeous. Puts me on edge.

8:56 p.m. - 2011-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin