imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm not really sure I am in University anymore. Why I pretend that this is what I want. Because in a way it is, but ultimately I'm just going to leave with this huge amount of debt and shit degree. I just want to write and play music. But because I believed that it wasn't in the cards I decided to go to school and hope I would figure something out.

9:02 p.m. - 2011-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin