imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Wish You'd Hold Me

I've decided to take it easy on my poor soul and pace myself. Focus on myself for a bit, get used to everything then move forward. Listen to music endlessly until I believe I can actually do this. I'm not really sure at this point where my life is leading but I hope that by the end of the year I'm doing something creative. Something that makes me happy.

10:23 p.m. - 2011-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin