imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Close My Eyes

I have no control over anything and that is what stresses me out the most. If it's not my weight, my homework, or my social life than I don't really have anything else to control. And I just feel helpless and retarded. I'm trying incredibly hard to keep from gaining weight but not until I start exercising will I actually loose anything. And I feel terrible because I told Sam I would help her a lot, but tomorrow I'm taking my running shoes back and I'm going to start running around here because whenever I go to her place I'm far more concerned about how late I don't want to stay etc.

Things for the most part are rocky. I'm up and down more than a yo-yo and I'm never entirely clear on anything. I really just want to sleep. I think that is what I will do now. I have so much more to say. But all I can do is finish with this: Don't assume things, just expect that it will work out.

10:20 p.m. - 2011-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin