imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did You Know

I am so frustrated. It has turned me into someone I hardly recognize myself anymore. The beast some could call it.

Most days I wish I was still eighteen and full of hope. Blind hope. Now I just have the knowledge that life won't ever be rainbows.

Watching her dance, watching them find happiness makes me giddy, makes me happy, and then I am reminded that I won't have those moments. Those sweet spontaneous moments that aren't anything special until you think back to it.

I think back to the times where it was just him and me and smile. But he's left me in shambles. Full of desire and confused thoughts. Because I know we could be happy, that I could be good for him, but I know he'll never see that. He'll never be good for me.

7:22 p.m. - 2011-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin