imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Children

I'm a moody bitch.

Jo and Michelle woke me quite early this morning with their chatter. Then they set the fire alarm off. And I decided I needed a long shower so that I could feel human.

Got into the shower. At the same time someone turned on the washing machine.

Burned my back. It was fucking great.

Came into my room and started crying pretty hard. But of course I can't do it too loud or they'll hear. Now they're kind of tip-toeing around me but I'm really not in the mood to 'smooth' it over. Put a fake smile on my face and shit.

I'm just so tired of everything. A month of bullshit friendships, a month of messed up Sam and a month of me freaking over stupid things.

I am confident. I am happy. But not when she is freaking out like a fucking retard because she can't handle anything. You know what I get it. But I cannot be there for her every second.

9:47 a.m. - 2011-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin