imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll Have to Let Her Down

I stayed on the phone with Sam last night for an hour trying to calm her down because she basically was a selfish bitch to James when he told he and his band were moving to Montreal in the summer.

She kept repeating that she wanted to cut herself, kill herself, anything to stop from her brain from being so negative and bringing everyone she loves down. She kept asking why she keeps suffocating people etc.

I almost hung up on her twice.

It's too much. It brings me down, and she makes me negative. The next time she calls me at midnight I'm not answering.

8:03 a.m. - 2011-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin