imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Song From A Friend

It's strange but even though I have no plans for this weekend besides homework I'm pretty happy. Spent last night listening to new music, some of it weird, most of it awesome. Today my plans are to start (and hopefully finish) my Hindu essay and get to the nearest bank to deposit the two check that are currently just handing out in my bag.

Check this out:

10:25 a.m. - 2011-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin