imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reality Is A Knockin' It Seems

What happened to the people on here? It seems as the world gets smaller with all this technology people become less and less in want of a connection.

I feel like I've lost everything in the last two weeks. Lost touch with friends, with what I wanted my life to be. My life is just a string of confused events. And terrible classrooms. And lifeless faces.

I try to make school friends but it's impossible. I try not to spend money but that is a dying plan. And I try to be creative, to make connections but it just isn't happening. None of it is.

10:58 p.m. - 2011-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin