imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Burning Bridges

I am so tired that I feel drunk. I'm more alert than if I were tired. I just feel drunk. And numb. And I can't feel a thing nor force myself to care about anyone.

At this point I just want someone to reach out for me. Make some kind of effort. But I think at this point I am finished, and I burnt quite a few bridges in the past few weeks.

3:22 p.m. - 2011-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin