imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alone Time

So sleepy today. Cleaned my room and the kitchen and did my make-up all pretty. I'm going out to dinner with the whole gang. Were eating at the Ceylon-tra.

Ben S. (Michelle's) came down from Toronto for the weekend so it's going to be nice seeing him as well as a little awkward. He is no longer our friend but Michelle's boyfriend. That's all I can say about it really.

I feel like I should go out and give them some alone time. In fact I think that is exactly what I'm going to do. Give them an hour, I guess?

3:22 p.m. - 2011-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin