imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck Them.

A part of me just wants to run up north away from everyone here. Despite how good things can be, I still feel weak. And I feel hurt by a lot of people in my life. I feel like I have shit friends. It's time that I did things my own way it seems. A number one is to start doing lessons again, and practicing more. And overall doing what I need to do, and not waiting around for things to happen.

10:50 a.m. - 2011-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin