imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cheese

It's good to be home. It's annoying to see how my parents are. I wish that a final decision would be made, and there wouldn't be another prolonged period of stupidity. It's all my mother. She doesn't know how to be normal.

I love her, but my God she can be irritating. She always just appears and gives me this stupid sentimental smile, and always has some kind of speech prepared. I save all my cheesiness for her because she needs so much. Whoever I end up can be cheesy as long as I don't have to be cheesy back.

2:11 p.m. - 2011-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin