imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleep Maybe?

I feel so wonky. I'm just trying to focus on getting my schoolwork finished, but I find it takes me so long to get any of it done. I just want to do nothing. This week is an easy one for the most part, all I really have to do is just focus on getting my assignments finished and studying for my exam on Saturday. I only work two days. But so much seems to be going on, specifically in my brain that I feel so lost and out of it.

I know I need some kind of change. That it's just because I've been here so long, and work is getting awful, and I hardly see anyone besides my roommates and co-workers.

I just don't really know what to do anymore.

5:05 p.m. - 2012-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin