imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Beginnings Maybe

Surprisingly I'm in a very good mood. Spent the day at campus studying, and doing work for my classes, and came home with the sun. I wish I didn't ever have to work, because it's such a nice feeling to go to bed not worrying about how much sleep you need or whether or not you'll have time to actually get any work done.

I still have a lot to do; my essay proposal isn't finished, and I'm barely started on the book I should have read for tomorrow. To top it off I've only learned roughly half the material for my midterm on Saturday, but I'm positive. I'm in a better state of mind then I have been in lately, and I have two parties to go to this weekend with Michelle to make me feel good.

Also I think I've finally gotten over him. I really have. My mind can't even process being with him anymore. That's such a good thing.

6:41 p.m. - 2012-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin