imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let Down

I try so hard not to feel so let down. I have these high expectations of everything no matter how hard I try, and now I have just been let down so hard by my friends it's hard to find my way back.

I know that I probably do have a lot of friends, and people who care about me. But I feel so lost and confused all the time that I am not entirely clear minded about it. I just get so dark, it can be hard to swim out of its depths.

I'm being over-dramatic. Chris keeps reminding me that it's all in my head. I've been telling myself that for the last few months, but I'm tired of it. There has to be some kind of reason behind it.

5:58 p.m. - 2012-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin