imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Find My Voice

For some reason I feel that one day, when I finally leave all of this behind, and move to another place, I will find my liberation. I will find all that I have ever wanted. One day. Maybe a year from now, maybe more. Things may not go completely as planned, but I know I will attain my dream. I have a voice. And I feel things so fully that I know I can do it. I just have to find that place. And those people. Its not that I have something to prove, I really don't, not to anyone but to myself.

I think I just need to find my voice.

11:18 p.m. - 2012-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin